Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas, Paperback Book

Oliver the Cat Who Saved Christmas Paperback

Share

Description

A friend who brings light at the darkest of times...Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters' Arms.

Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid.

But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again - and, in his own special way, he helps them heal.

However, it isn't until he meets a little girl in desperate need of a friend that he realises this village needs a Christmas miracle...A warm and uplifting novel, this is the tale of a little cat with a big heart.

Perfect for fans of A Streetcat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

Information

£6.47

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK