Better Together, Paperback Book

Better Together Paperback

Share

Description

BETTER TOGETHER is a fabulously addictive novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flanagan, perfect reading for fans of Freya North and Marian Keyes. 'A very warm, touching book' Woman's WayWhen journalist Sheridan Gray loses her job, her boyfriend and her flat in one altogether bad week, she knows she must pick herself up and make a new start.

But can she adjust to small-town living and local reporting?

Nina Fallon's life is shattered when the romantic exploits of her actor husband become national news.

Now she's avoiding friends as she runs Ardbawn's guesthouse on her own.

When Sheridan moves into Ardbawn, she realises Nina holds the key to a story that will make her name as a reporter again.

But as she gets closer to the truth, Sheridan risks jeopardising not only a budding friendship, but also her relationship with a certain handsome man in the town.Will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Sheila O'Flanagan   |  View all

£3.47

Available with free
standard delivery

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery