Simon Boccanegra: Royal Opera House (Pappano), DVD  DVD

Simon Boccanegra: Royal Opera House (Pappano) DVD

Directed by Elijah Moskinsky



Placido Domingo is joined by Mariana Polavskaya, Joseph Calleja, Ferruccio Furlanetto, Jonathan Summers and Lukas Jakobski for this Royal Opera House production of Verdi's opera.

Antonio Pappano conducts the Royal Opera House Orchestra and Chorus; Elijah Moskinsky directs.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5099991782595
  • Catalogue number: 9178259
  • Studio: Warner Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK