Sherlock Holmes 6-Book Boxed Set, Hardback Book

Sherlock Holmes 6-Book Boxed Set Hardback

Part of the Collector's Library series



The boxed set contains the following volumes: The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes; The Case-book of Sherlock Holmes; The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes; The Hound of the Baskervilles and The Valley of Fear; The Return of Sherlock Holmes and his Last Bow; A Study in Scarlet and The Sign of Four


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 2400 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781904919728



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK