Slash, CD / Album Cd



Debut solo album by the former Guns N' Roses guitarist, featuring collaborations with Ozzy Osbourne, Fergie, Kid Rock, Dave Grohl, Lemmy, Iggy Pop, and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Ghost (Feat. Ian Astbury)
  2. Crucify the Dead (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
  3. Beautiful Dangerous (Feat. Fergie)
  4. Back from Cali (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
  5. Promise (Feat. Chris Cornell)
  6. By the Sword (Feat. Andrew Stockdale)
  7. Gotten (Feat. Adam Levine)
  8. Doctor Alibi (Feat. Lemmy Kilmister)
  9. Watch This (Feat. Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)
  10. I Hold On (Feat. Kid Rock)
  11. Nothing to Say (Feat. M. Shadows)
  12. Starlight (Feat. Myles Kennedy)
  13. Saint Is a Sinner (Feat. Rocco DeLuca)
  14. We're All Gonna Die (Feat. Iggy Pop)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Roadrunner
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 60.29
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0016861779528


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK