Something Special: Mr Tumble Bumper Collection, DVD DVD

Something Special: Mr Tumble Bumper Collection DVD



Bumper collection of episodes from the award-winning BBC series designed for children with learning and communication difficulties, based on the Makaton sign language system.

The episodes are: 'Pig Washing', 'Snow Tubing', 'Fire Station', 'Dance', 'Boat Trip', 'Horse Riding By the Sea', 'Post Office', 'Train', 'Camping', 'Wildlife Park', 'Seven Stories', 'Sport', 'Hats', 'Dog Walking', 'Adventure Playground', 'Aquarium', 'Café', 'Music', 'Fruit & Veg Picking', 'Farm', 'Planetarium', 'Beach', 'Shopping', 'Cookery' and 'Wetlands Centre'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051561041532
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD4153
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK