SpongeBob Squarepants: The Complete Eighth Season, DVD DVD



The complete eighth season of the animation following the deep-sea adventures of the kind-hearted sea sponge and his friends.

The episodes are: 'Karate Star/That Sinking Feeling', 'You Don't Know Sponge/Hide and Then What Happens', 'Yours, Mine and Mine/Kracked Krabs', 'Buried in Time/Shellback Shenanigans', 'The Masterpiece/Whelk Attack', 'Krusty Dogs/The Wreck of the Mauna Loa', 'Mystery With a Twistery', 'The Abrasive Side/Earworm', 'New Fish in Town/Big Sister Sam', 'The Monster Who Came to Bikini Bottom/Welcome to the Bikini Bottom Triangle', 'The Main Drain/Trenchbillies', 'Sponge-Cano!/The Curse of the Hex', 'Tunnel of Glove/Love That Squid', 'Perfect Chemistry', 'Oral Report/A Friendly Game', 'Sentimental Sponge', 'Squidward's School for Grown Ups', 'The Other Patty', 'Frozen Face-Off', 'Barnacle Face/Pet Sitter Pat', 'Mermaidman Begins/Plankton's Good Eye', 'House Sittin' for Sandy/Smoothe Jazz at Bikini Bottom', 'Ghoul Fools', 'Home Sweet Rubble', 'Free Samples', 'For Here Or to Go?', 'Karen 2.0', 'Extreme Spots', 'Squirrel Record', 'Demolition Doofus' and 'Face Freeze'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437181831
  • Catalogue number: PHE1818
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK