Stargate Universe: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All 40 episodes of the sci-fi spin-off series starring Robert Carlyle.

Dr. David Rush (Carlyle) and Colonel Everet Young (Justin Louis) lead a team of soldiers, scientists and civilians as they find themselves trapped on a ship named Destiny which is headed on a course they are unable to alter.

On the way they make many discoveries about the Universe, as well as themselves. Episodes are: 'Air: Part 1', 'Air: Part 2', 'Air: Part 3', 'Darkness', 'Light', 'Water', 'Earth', 'Time', 'Life', 'Justice', 'Space', 'Divided', 'Faith', 'Human', 'Lost', 'Sabotage', 'Pain', 'Subversion', 'Incursion: Part 1', 'Incursion: Part 2', 'Intervention', 'Aftermath', 'Awakening', 'Pathogen', 'Cloverdale', 'Trial and Error', 'The Greater Good', 'Malice', 'Visitation', 'Resurgence', 'Twin Destinies', 'Alliances', 'Hope', 'Seizure', 'The Hunt', 'Common Descent', 'Epilogue', 'Blockade' and 'Gauntlet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5039036047753
  • Catalogue number: 5377401000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK