Seasons: Winter, Paperback Book

Seasons: Winter Paperback

Part of the Seasons series



Winter is the season when the weather turns colder, plants and trees dies back, and some animals go into hibernation.

A variety of information about the winter months, including the types of weather we experience and what people and animals do during this time.A series of four books designed for younger readers, or for children studying the seasons at KS1


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Early learning: time & seasons
  • ISBN: 9781445131696



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Stephanie Turnbull   |  View all