Dying to Sin, Paperback Book

Dying to Sin Paperback

Part of the Cooper and Fry Crime Series series

Share

Description

Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald HillBuilding work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains... two human are discovered, seemingly buried years apart.With little forensic evidence to go on, Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farm's history, where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers.

Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous history?Or does the answer lie elsewhere, hidden in the ground, and still waiting to be discovered?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007243440

£10.99

£9.05

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Stephen Booth   |  View all

Also in the Cooper and Fry Crime Series series   |  View all