Spooked: The Theatre Ghosts, Paperback / softback Book

Spooked: The Theatre Ghosts Paperback / softback

Part of the Spooked series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Welcome to Cod's Bottom - the sleepy seaside town with a secret!

Meet an unusual cast of ghosts in a laugh-out-loud new middle-grade series by the bestselling author of The Nothing to See Here Hotel.

Perfect for fans of The Danger Gang and The Boy Who Grew Dragons. There's nothing out of the ordinary about ten-year-old Ella Griffin.

Nothing at all . . . until she's forced to move to the seaside town of Cod's Bottom and everything changes.

In search of adventure, Ella stumbles into an old abandoned theatre, but all is not as it seems. Because the theatre isn't empty, it's haunted by weird and wonderful ghosts, and they need her help to save them!

Praise for The Nothing to See Here Hotel: 'This book is so good you won't blunking believe it!' Tom Fletcher, author of The Danger Gang 'Hilariously funny and inventive' Cressida Cowell, author of How to Train Your Dragon'A rip-roaring, swashbuckling, amazerous magical adventure.

Comedy Gold.' Francesca Simon, author of the Horrid Henry series'This hotel gets five stars from me.' Liz Pichon, author of the Tom Gates series

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.76

Information