If On a Winter's Night, CD / Album Cd

If On a Winter's Night CD / Album

by Sting



The ninth studio album from the British Grammy Award winning musician and the follow up to 2007's live album 'The Journey and the Labyrinth'.

Track Listing

  1. Gabriel's Message
  2. Soul Cake
  3. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue
  4. The Snow It Melts the Soonest
  5. Christmas at Sea
  6. Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming
  7. Cold Song
  8. The Burning Babe
  9. Now Winter Comes Slowly
  10. The Hounds of Winter
  11. Balulalow
  12. Cherry Tree Carol
  13. Lullaby for an Anxious Child
  14. Hurdy Gurdy Man
  15. You Only Cross My Mind in Winter


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 50.27
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527017433


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK