A Home in the Sun, Paperback / softback Book

A Home in the Sun Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A gorgeous summer read about new beginnings from the Sunday Times bestseller. Home is where the heart is...but what if your heart is broken? When Judith loses her partner, she loses her life in Malta too - including the beautiful view from her sun-warmed balcony of the sparkling blue waters of Sliema Creek. Back in England, Judith finds a spare room in her sister's house where she grew up - but with it comes a whole host of family dramas. Nursing a broken heart, Judith knows she must find happiness again - and rebuild her life on her own terms.

Could an island in the sun be the answer she is looking for? A wonderfully escapist summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews. **Previously published as Uphill All the Way** 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde 'Effortlessly engaging!' Heat 'Must read!' Daily Express

Information

Other Formats

£8.17

Information