The Hotel for Bugs, Hardback Book

The Hotel for Bugs Hardback

Illustrated by Leire Martin

Hardback

  • Information

Description

A joyously fun story about tolerance, embracing difference and speaking out against injustices from the wonderfully talented team behind Unicorn Club. The crowd started clapping and then with an 'OOOH!' They peeked through the entrance to get the first view Of huge bouncy sofas and soft, mossy rugsIn the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR BUGS!It's the grand opening of the Hotel for Bugs complete with a buffet, pool and spa - the ideal place for bugs to go on holiday.

Then a SLUG turns up . . . He's much too squishy and slimy and is NOT welcome at the Hotel for Bugs.

Until a small bug speaks up. A slug is no weirder than a dung beetle rolling poo or a butterfly tasting with its feet.

Everybody should be welcome at the brand new and fabulous HOTEL FOR ALL!With detailed illustrations there is plenty for bug-finders big and small to spot in this beautiful, laugh-out-loud and inclusive book.

Perfect for fans of First Day at Bug School, Julia Donaldson's The Woolly Bear Caterpillar and Omar, The Bees and Me..

Information

£11.99

£10.63

Information