Under a Siena Sun, Paperback / softback Book

Under a Siena Sun Paperback / softback

Part of the Escape to Tuscany series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Lucy needed a change of scene. She didn't expect the change of a lifetime. Doctors Without Borders has been Lucy Young's life for the past four years.

After being rescued from a conflict zone, she's making a change from saving lives under gunfire to practising medicine in safe, serene Siena.

Now treating wealthy patients at a private clinic, she's never felt less comfortable.

She's used to helping those in dire need - not those in need of a nip and tuck.

Her turmoil grows when she encounters injured tennis star David Lorenzo, whose smiles make Lucy forget her aversion to the rich. She's soon falling for the sportsman but is she losing herself in this world of excess?

All she's ever wanted was to help the underprivileged, so can her future lie in Siena at the clinic - with David?This sunny romance is the perfect summer escape for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

Information

£8.99

£7.44

Information