Shatter Me, Paperback / softback Book

Shatter Me Paperback / softback

Part of the Shatter Me series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J.

Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive.

Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment - a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world.

This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power.

A touch from her can kill - one touch is all it takes.

But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have.

Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive ... "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance.

I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.... - Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen 'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense.

I dare you to stop reading!' - Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world.

She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter.

She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.69

Information