Tales from the Darkside: Season 1, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the opening season of the 1980s American horror anthology series.

The episodes comprise: 'Trick Or Treat (Pilot)', 'The New Man', 'I'll Give You a Million', 'Pain Killer', 'The Odds', 'Mookie and Pookie', 'Slippage', 'Inside the Closet', 'The Word Processor of the Gods', 'A Case of the Stubborns', 'Djinn, No Chaser', 'All a Clone By the Telephone', 'In the Cards', 'Anniversary Dinner', 'Snip, Snip', 'Answer Me', 'The Tear Collector', 'The Madness Room', 'If the Shoes Fit...', 'Levitation', 'It All Comes Out in the Wash', 'Bigalow's Last Smoke', 'Grandma's Last Wish' and 'The False Prophet'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850016
  • Catalogue number: REV002UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK