Differently Normal : A heartbreaking love story for fans of Me Before You, Paperback Book

Differently Normal : A heartbreaking love story for fans of Me Before You Paperback

Share

Description

'Heart warming and heart breaking - you will need tissues!' Hello!

A spellbinding young love story of hopes, dreams and sacrifice, for anyone who loved The Fault in Our Stars or Me Before You.

If it doesn't break your heart, it isn't love... For Maddy, life is all about routine. It has to be, to keep her autistic sister happy and healthy.

With just Maddy and her mother as Bee's full-time carers, there's no time in Maddy's life for complications like friends, let alone a boyfriend.

So when Maddy meets Albert, the last thing on her mind is falling in love. Albert has resigned himself to always being a disappointment to his strict father.

But then he meets Maddy, and gets a glimpse of what being part of a functioning family can be like - and the tremendous sacrifices people will make for the ones they love.

But are Maddy and Albert willing to make the biggest of sacrifices for each other?

Some things, they are about to discover, are outside of their control... Differently Normal is a love story with the biggest of hearts.

It shows us that anyone can find love, and anyone has the capacity to love, even when the odds are stacked against them. ***YOU CAN NOW PRE-ORDER YOUR COPY OF PHOTOS OF YOU, TAMMY ROBINSON'S HEARTBREAKING NEW LOVE STORY***'How I wish I could give more than 5 stars!

Reading this book will make you laugh and cry and feel every emotion in between' ***** Goodreads reviewer'If you're after an emotional love story, with real feeling characters, that takes you on a journey of struggles and heartache, I highly recommend this book.

Just remember to buy a box of tissues' ***** Goodreads reviewer'I was blown away' ***** Goodreads reviewer

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9780349419046

£7.99

£7.81

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tammy Robinson

£2.99

Available for
immediate download