Tarja Turunen and Mike Terrana: Beauty and the Beat, DVD  DVD

Tarja Turunen and Mike Terrana: Beauty and the Beat DVD



The Finnish classical vocalist and former lead singer of the metal band, Nightwish, captured live in performance in Bulgaria in 2011.

Accompanied by American heavy metal drummer Mike Terrana, Tarja Turunen puts her spin on classical favourites like Rossini's 'Barber of Seville' and Dvorak's 'New World Symphony' as well as popular tracks like 'Fly Me to the Moon' by Frank Sinatra and 'I Feel Pretty' from Leonard Bernstein's 'West Side Story'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 4029759094289
  • Catalogue number: 0209428ERE
  • Studio: earMUSIC
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK