Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 3 Complete Collection, DVD DVD

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Season 3 Complete Collection DVD



All 26 episodes from the third season of the children's CGI-animated cartoon tracing the origins of the sewer-dwelling, superhero foursome Leonardo, Donatello, Raphael and Michelangelo.

The episodes are: 'Within the Woods', 'A Foot Too Big', 'Buried Secrets', 'The Croaking', 'In Dreams', 'Race With the Demon', 'Eyes of the Chimera', 'Vision Quest', 'Return to New York', 'Serpent Hunt', 'The Pig and the Rhino', 'Battle for New York: Part 1', 'Battle for New York: Part 2', 'Casey Jones Vs. the Underworld', 'The Noxious Avenger', 'Clash of the Mutanimals', 'Meet Mondo Gecko', 'The Deadly Venom', 'Turtles in Time', 'Tale of the Yokai', 'Attack of the Mega Shredder!', 'The Creeping Doom', 'The Fourfold Trap', 'Dinosaur Seen in Sewers', 'Annihilation - Earth!: Part 1' and 'Annihilation - Earth!: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5053083076382
  • Catalogue number: 8307638
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK