The Turn of a Friendly Card, CD / Album Cd

The Turn of a Friendly Card CD / Album

by The Alan Parsons Project


Track Listing

  1. May Be A Price To Pay
  2. Games People Play
  3. Time
  4. I Don't Wanna Go Home
  5. The Gold Bug
  6. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part One)
  7. Snake Eyes
  8. The Ace Of Swords
  9. Nothing Left To Lose
  10. The Turn Of A Friendly Card (Part Two)
  11. May Be a Price to Pay (Intro - Demo)
  12. Nothing Left to Lose (Basic Backing Track)
  13. Nothing Left to Lose (Chris Rainbow Vocal Overdub Compilation)
  14. Nothing Left to Lose (Early Studio Version With Eric's Guide Vocal)
  15. Time (Early Studio Attempt)
  16. Games People Play (Rough Mix)
  17. The Gold Bug (Demo)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 64.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828768152621


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK