The Alfred Hitchcock Hour: Season 3, DVD DVD



All 29 episodes from the third season of Alfred Hitchcock's thriller anthology series.

The British film-maker returns with a spin-off to his TV show 'Alfred Hitchcock Presents' with more murderous and suspenseful tales of mystery.

The episodes are: 'The Return of Verge Likens', 'Change of Address', 'Water's Edge', 'The Life Work of Juan Diaz', 'See the Monkey Dance', 'Lonely Place', 'The McGregor Affair', 'Misadventure', 'Triumph', 'Memo from Purgatory', 'Consider Her Ways', 'The Crimson Witness', 'Where the Woodbine Twineth', 'The Final Performance', 'Thanatos Palace Hotel', 'One of the Family', 'An Unlocked Window', 'The Trap', 'Wally the Beard', 'Death Scene', 'The Photographer and the Undertaker', 'Thou Still Unravished Bride', 'Completely Foolproof', 'Power of Attorney', 'The World's Oldest Motive', 'The Monkey's Paw - A Retelling', 'The Second Wife', 'Night Fever' and 'Off Season'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5030697031150
  • Catalogue number: FHED3317
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Col & B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK