Show Us Your Hits, CD / Album Cd

Show Us Your Hits CD / Album

by The Bloodhound Gang


Track Listing

  1. Altogether Ooky
  2. Fire Water Burn
  3. Along Comes Mary
  4. Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
  5. The Bad Touch
  6. No Hard Feelings
  7. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When the Stripper Is Crying
  8. Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
  9. The Ballad of Chasey Lain
  10. Screwing You On the Beach at Night
  11. Three Point One Four
  12. You're Pretty When I'm Drunk
  13. Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
  14. I Hope You Die


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0042288240686


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK