Glee Presents Glease, CD / EP Cd

Glee Presents Glease CD / EP

by The Cast of Glee


Track Listing

  1. Hopelessly Devoted to You
  2. Born to Hand Jive
  3. Greased Lightning
  4. Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee
  5. Beauty School Drop Out
  6. Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise)
  7. There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  8. You're the One That I Want
  9. Summer Nights


  • Format: CD / EP
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0887654184023


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK