The Cosby Show: Season 4, DVD DVD



All 24 episodes from the fourth season of the popular 1980s US comedy series starring Bill Cosby.

The series focuses on the Huxtables, an upper-middle class, African-American family living in Brooklyn, New York.

Episodes are: 'Call of the Wild', 'Theogate', 'It Ain't Easy Being Green', 'Cliff's Mistake', 'Shakespeare', 'That's Not What I Said', 'Autumn Gifts', 'Looking Back (Part 1)', 'Looking Back (Part 2)', 'Where's Rudy?', 'Dance Mania', 'The Locker Room', 'The Show Must Go On', 'Bookworm', 'Twinkle Twinkle Little Star', 'The Visit', 'The Drum Major', 'Waterworks', 'Once Upon a Time', 'Petanque', 'Trust Me', 'Home for the Weekend', 'The Prom' and 'Gone Fishin''.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5050582590760
  • Catalogue number: 8259076
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK