The Doobie Brothers: Live at Wolf Trap, DVD DVD

The Doobie Brothers: Live at Wolf Trap DVD



American rockers The Doobie Brothers play 23 songs live in concert at the Wolf Trap, including 'Jesus is Just Alright', 'Takin' it to the Streets', 'Black Water', 'China Grove', 'Long Train Runnin' and 'Listen to the Music'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504996472
  • Catalogue number: EREDV964
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK