The Flower of Gloster: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes of the classic children's drama series following three youngsters who, after their father falls ill, travel from their home in Wales all the way to London on a canal narrow boat.

Along the way, they learn about the history of Britain's canal ways and the people who live and work on them.

The episodes are: 'The Accident', 'The Cut', 'The Boy', 'The Girl', 'Betton Woods', 'The Dog', 'Lost', 'The City', 'Life and Death', 'The Tunnel', 'The Deadline', 'The Hitch' and 'Late'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5027626436841
  • Catalogue number: 7954368
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK