The Flowers of Evil: Collection, DVD DVD

The Flowers of Evil: Collection DVD

Starring Shinichiro Ueda, Yoko Hikasa, Mariya Ise, Ayako Uemura

Directed by Hiroshi Nagahama



All 13 episodes from the Japanese rotoscoped anime based on the manga series by Shuzo Oshimi.

The story follows teenage bookworm Takao Kasuga (voice of Shinichiro Ueda), who steals the gym clothes of the girl he's obsessed with, Nanako Saeki (Yoko Hikasa).

The act is witnessed by his strange classmate Sawa Nakamura (Mariya Ise) and she threatens to reveal the theft in order to blackmail him.

However, the two ultimately become friends and Kasuga finds himself having to choose between Saeki and Nakamura.

The episodes are: 'Flowers of Evil 1 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 2 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 3 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 4 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 5 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 6 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 7 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 8 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 9 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 10 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 11 of 13', 'Flowers of Evil 12 of 13' and 'Flowers of Evil 13 of 13'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067006389
  • Catalogue number: MVD7134
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK