Get Hurt (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Get Hurt (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by The Gaslight Anthem



Fifth studio album by the American indie rock band debuting at #4 in the UK Albums Chart. The album features the singles 'Rollin' and Tumblin'', 'Get Hurt' and 'Stay Vicious' alongside the tracks 'Helter Skeleton', 'Stray Paper' and 'Break Your Heart'. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Stay Vicious
  2. 1,000 Years
  3. Get Hurt
  4. Stray Paper
  5. Helter Skeleton
  6. Underneath the Ground
  7. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  8. Red Violins
  9. Selected Poems
  10. Ain't That a Shame
  11. Break Your Heart
  12. Dark Places
  13. Sweet Morphine
  14. Mama's Boys
  15. Halloween


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537911912


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by The Gaslight Anthem   |  View all