Battle Born, CD / Album Cd



Fourth studio album by the Las Vegas rock band. Their first album of new material since 2008's 'Day of Age', the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Runaways' and 'Miss Atomic Bomb'.

Track Listing

  1. Flesh and Bone
  2. Runaways
  3. The Way It Was
  4. Here With Me
  5. A Matter of Time
  6. Deadlines and Commitments
  7. Miss Atomic Bomb
  8. The Rising Tide
  9. Heart of a Girl
  10. From Here On Out
  11. Be Still
  12. Battle Born


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 51.18
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537142712


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK