The Piglet Files: The Complete Third Series, DVD DVD



All seven episodes from the third series of the early 1990s TV sitcom starring Nicholas Lyndhurst as newly recruited MI5 agent Peter 'Piglet' Chapman.

With the fall of the Soviet Union imminent, and after a series of botched operations, MI5 decide to recruit polytechnic teacher Peter Chapman to help them in their technology division.

After being sacked from his job for no apparent reason, Peter is quickly offered a post at MI5, given the codename 'Piglet', and thrown into the fray, all the while trying to keep his new occupation secret - especially from his wife, Sarah (Serena Evans).

The episodes are: 'Guerrillas in the Mist', 'Sweet and Sour Piglet', 'Sex, Spies and Videotape', 'In Which We Serve', 'The Plane Truth', 'Under New Management' and 'With Friends Like These'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626374648
  • Catalogue number: 7953746
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK