The Sarah Jane Adventures: The Complete Third Series, DVD DVD



All 12 episodes from the third season of the 'Doctor Who' spin-off children's series created by Russell T.

Davies, featuring one of the Doctor's most famous former companions, investigative journalist Sarah Jane Smith (Elisabeth Sladen).

Episodes are: 'Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 1)', 'Prisoner of the Judoon (Part 2)', 'The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 1)', 'The Mad Woman in the Attic (Part 2)', 'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 1)', 'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith (Part 2)', 'The Eternity Trap (Part 1)', 'The Eternity Trap (Part 2)', 'Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 1)', 'Mona Lisa's Revenge (Part 2)', 'The Gift (Part 1)' and 'The Gift (Part 2)'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561031373
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3137
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK