The Secret World of Alex Mack: Season 1, DVD DVD



All 13 episodes from the first series of the comedy following a high school student whose encounter with chemicals from the local power plant leaves her with special powers.

Alex Mack (Larisa Oleynik) considers herself an ordinary teenage girl, dealing with the traumas of adolescence.

However, after being drenched in the top secret contents of a truck from the chemical plant, Alex comes to realise she has inherited a variety of unusual powers, including telekinesis and the ability to shoot lightning from her fingertips, which will surely complicate her teenage years further.

The episodes are: 'The Accident', 'Hoop War', 'Shock Value', 'The Videotape', 'School Dance', 'Science Fair', 'False Alarms', 'The Feud', 'Alex and Mom', 'Cold Day in Paradise Valley', 'Annie Bails', 'The Solo' and 'Road Trip'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697020352
  • Catalogue number: FHED2890
  • Studio: Fabulous Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK