The Simpsons: The Nineteenth Season, DVD DVD

The Simpsons: The Nineteenth Season DVD



All 20 episodes from the 19th season of the animated comedy following the adventures of the world's favourite dysfunctional family.

The episodes are: 'He Loves to Fly and He D'ohs', 'The Homer of Seville', 'Midnight Towboy', 'I Don't Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird Sings', 'Treehouse of Horror XVIII', 'Little Orphan Millie', 'Husbands and Knives', 'Funeral for a Friend', 'Eternal Moonshine of the Simpson Mind', 'E Pluribus Wiggum', 'That '90s Show', 'Love, Springfieldian Style', 'The Debarted', 'Did 'N' for Nerder', 'Smoke On the Daughter', 'Papa Don't Leech', 'Apocalypse Cow', 'Any Given Sundance', 'Mona Leaves-A' and 'All About Lisa'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (TBA)
  • EAN: 5039036094849
  • Catalogue number: U057090DSP01
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK