Come of Age (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Come of Age (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by The Vaccines



Second studio album by the English indie rock group. Released just a year after their hit debut record 'What Did You Expect From The Vaccines', the album includes the singles 'No Hope', 'Teenage Icon' and 'I Always Knew', and reached #1 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks, and a bonus CD featuring a live concert in Brighton in 2012.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. No Hope
  2. I Always Knew
  3. Teenage Icon
  4. All in Vain
  5. Ghost Town
  6. Aftershave Ocean
  7. Weirdo
  8. Bad Mood
  9. Change of Heart, Pt.2
  10. I Wish I Was a Girl
  11. Lonely World
  12. Runaway
  13. Possessive
  14. Misbehaviour
Disc 2
  1. No Hope
  2. Wreckin' Bar (Ra Ra Ra)
  3. Tiger Blood
  4. A Lack of Understanding
  5. Wetsuit
  6. Teenage Icon
  7. Under Your Thumb
  8. Post Break-up Sex
  9. All in White
  10. Wolf Pack
  11. Weirdo
  12. Blow It Up
  13. Bad Mood
  14. If You Wanna
  15. Family Friend
  16. Why Should I Love You
  17. Norgaard


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0887254442523


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK