Timmy Time: Timmy's Snowy Fun, DVD  DVD

Timmy Time: Timmy's Snowy Fun DVD



Eight more episodes of the preschool stop-motion animation series from Aardman Animation.

Each episode follows the trials and tribulations of Timmy the Lamb and his various furry, feathered and spiky little friends as they go about their day at nursery school.

Episodes are: 'Timmy's Snowman', 'Timmy's Monster', 'Timmy Slips Up', 'Timmy's Snowball', 'Fireman Timmy', 'Timmy and the Balloon', 'Squeaky Timmy' and 'Timmy and the Super Rabbit'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014138606800
  • Catalogue number: 2EDVD0680
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK