The Place We Ran From, CD / Album Cd

The Place We Ran From CD / Album

by Tired Pony



Debut studio album by the alternative supergroup. The band consists of Gary Lightbody (Snow Patrol), Richard Colburn (Belle & Sebastian), Iain Archer, Jacknife Lee, Peter Buck (R.E.M.), Scott McCaughey (The Young Fresh Fellows and The Minus 5) and Troy Stewart. The album features contributions from actress and singer Zooey Deschanel, guitarist M. Ward, and Tom Smith of the indie rock group Editors.

Track Listing

  1. Northwestern Skies 3.49
  2. Get On the Road 4.45
  3. Point Me at Lost Lands 3.11
  4. Dead American Writers 2.34
  5. Held in the Arms Of 6.40
  6. That Silver Necklace 3.49
  7. I Am a Landslide 5.43
  8. The Deepest Ocean There Is 4.58
  9. The Good Book 3.04
  10. Pieces 6.56


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527422626


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK