Our Story Begins : New and Selected Stories, Paperback Book

Our Story Begins : New and Selected Stories Paperback



Our Story Begins combines twenty-one of Tobias Wolff's classic stories with ten potent new works, spanning three decades and confirming Wolff's status as a master of the genre.

These stories of war, morality, frustration, loneliness and love trace a path through the everyday and the extraordinary, shedding a poignant yet hopeful light on American life and the intricate truths of human nature.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tobias Wolff   |  View all