Japanese science fiction anime based on the manga by Hajime Segawa.

Rinka (voice of Ibuki Kido) is a high school student living with her father in Tokyo.

On her journey home from school one day she sees a flying penguin and chases it to the New Tokyo Tower.

When she reaches it, she finds fish swimming through the air.

The next day, Rinka finds she has acquired superhuman powers, and as it turns out she's not the only one.

The episodes are: 'White Girl', 'Girl Meets Boy', 'Penguin and Girl', 'The Rain, Ring, and Girl', 'Meeting, Phantom and Girl', 'Each Girl, Each Desire?', 'Girls in the Rain', 'Fruition, Girls Set Into Motion', 'Attack, ESP Girls', 'In Bitter Lament...', 'Tokyo Girls War' and 'Tokyo ESP Girl'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5037899062982
  • Catalogue number: ANI0105
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Shigehito Takayanagi   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery