The Cartoons That Saved the World, Paperback / softback Book

The Cartoons That Saved the World Paperback / softback

Part of the Cartoons That Came to Life series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series! 'Fast and bonkers and very funny with very lovable characters' PERDITA CARGILL on The Cartoons That Came to Life When best friends and comic strip creators Finn and Isha discover a group of 'lost toons' stranded in the real world, they vow to help them get back home. But a mistake sees the pair zapped into Toon World themselves! With the help of their own characters - Arley, Tapper and Jenny Weatherlegs - Finn and Isha must defeat two of the worst baddies ever created, while navigating the biggest bump in their friendship. And make it back to the real world before it's all too late ... The rambunctious sequel to Tom Ellen's critically acclaimed The Cartoons That Came to Life; perfect for readers aged 8-12 Brilliant laugh-out-loud comic-style illustrations by Phil Corbett Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates, this big-hearted, funny adventure series celebrates individuality, friendship and true loyalty

£7.99

£7.27