Grayson: The Superspy Omnibus, Hardback Book

Grayson: The Superspy Omnibus Hardback



As Robin, he was the Dark Knight s partner and protege.

As Nightwing, he forged a heroic legacy of his own. And then he sacrificed his secret identity and his life to save the world. To the heroes, villains and ordinary citizens of Earth, Dick Grayson is dead but death is the perfect cover story for an agent of Spyral.

As the newest member of this top-secret spy ring, Grayson s missions take him all over the globe.

But are there darker motives at work within the agency?

Batman would like to know. How long can Grayson maintain his own secrets inside one of the most elite spy organizations in the world? Co-writers Tim Seeley and Tom King, along with sensational artist Mikel Janin, have their masterwork series collected here, featuring Grayson #1-20, Grayson: Futures End #1, Secret Origins #8, Grayson Annual #1-3, Robin War #1-2 and Nightwing: Rebirth #1.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 792 pages
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Superheroes
  • ISBN: 9781401295059



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK