Level Up: Last One Standing, Paperback / softback Book

Level Up: Last One Standing Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Anjan Sarkar

Part of the Level Up series

Share

Description

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!Crammed on a plane flying over the dramatic landscape of Last to Leave, Flo and Max get a shock as they are suddenly parachuted out.

The game has begun! As they navigate challenging terrain and highly skilled players, they come face to face with an old enemy.

With time running out, the friends have to decide who they can trust if they're going to make it to the end.

Can they complete the game and get back home? From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Pokemon and Fortnite. Praise for LEVEL UP: 'The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a 'hook book' for many young readers' - Reading Zone'Fast-paced with oodles of reluctant reader appeal' - The Bookseller

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages, Illustrations, black and white
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781788952125

£5.99

£5.91

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK