Tom and Jerry Kids: Baby Jerry and Friends, DVD  DVD

Tom and Jerry Kids: Baby Jerry and Friends DVD



Collection of episodes from the first season of the children's animated show following the cat and mouse rivals in their days as infants.

The episodes are: 'Gator Baiter/Hoodwinked Cat/Medieval Mouse', 'Clyde to the Rescue/Droopio and Juliet/Maze Monster Zap Men', 'Crash Condor/Yo Ho Ho...Bub/Scrub-a-Dub Tom', 'No Biz Like Snow Biz/The Maltese Poodle/Cast Away Tom', 'The Little Urfulls/Droopo - First Bloodhound/Indy Mouse 500' and 'Exterminator Cometh/Foreign Legion Frenzy/Urfo Returns'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051892131254
  • Catalogue number: 1000394544
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK