An Empty Coast, Paperback Book

An Empty Coast Paperback

Part of the Sonja Kurtz series

Share

Description

'A fun international adventure that will appeal to fans of Clive Cussler and Taylor Stevens' BooklistA body.

A cover up. A buried secret.A father who will do anything to solve the mystery of his son's disappearance.A mother who will do anything to find her daughter.The man who tries to keep both parents alive.Sonja Kurtz - former soldier, supposedly retired mercenary - is in Vietnam carrying out a personal revenge mission when her daughter sends a call for help.

Emma, a student archaeologist on a dig at the edge of Namibia's Etosha National Park, has discovered a body dating back to the country's liberation war of the 1980s.

The remains of the airman, identified as Hudson Brand, are a key piece of a puzzle that will reveal the location of a modern day buried treasure - a find people will kill for.Sonja returns to the country of her birth to find Emma, who since her call has gone missing.

Former CIA agent Hudson Brand is very much alive and is also drawn back to Namibia to finally solve a decades-old mystery whose clues are entombed in an empty corner of the desert.An Empty Coast by Tony Park is a gripping and stunning international thriller that will engross fans of Clive Cussler and and Wilbur Smith.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781509815418

£7.99

£7.41

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Tony Park   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£9.99

£8.66

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Sonja Kurtz series

£1.99

£1.59

Available for
immediate download