The Story Shop: Anchors Away!, Paperback / softback Book

The Story Shop: Anchors Away! Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Tony Neal

Part of the The Story Shop series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Looking for adventure?Want to be a hero?Step inside the Story Shop!The Story Shop is packed full of plots, costumes and characters galore. And shopkeepers Wilbur and Fred are ready and waiting to find every customer their perfect adventure!When famous explorer Pearl stumbles into the shop, she's certain she's done everything and been everywhere ... until Wilbur and Fred suggest a swashbuckling pirate adventure!Join Captain Pearl as she embarks on a sneaky mission to steal the priceless Black Pearl, stirs up trouble in a treasure race and has a wail of a time on the hunt for a mysterious pirate ghost... From the acclaimed author of SHIFTY MCGIFTY comes a fresh, funny and highly illustrated new series of chapter books, celebrating the power of imagination.

Designed for emerging readers with three linked stories in each book, THE STORY SHOP is perfect for fans of HOTEL FLAMINGO and KITTY.

Information

£6.03

Information