No Line On the Horizon, CD / Album Cd

No Line On the Horizon CD / Album

by U2



First offering from the hugely successful Irish band since 2004's 'How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb'. Their 12th studio album sees the band once again collaborate with producers Brian Eno and Daniel Lanois.

Track Listing

  1. No Line On the Horizon
  2. Magnificent
  3. Moment of Surrender
  4. Unknown Caller
  5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
  6. Get On Your Boots
  7. Stand Up Comedy
  8. FEZ - Being Born
  9. White As Snow
  10. Breathe
  11. Cedars of Lebanon


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 52.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517960374


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK