UltraMantis Black, CD / Album Cd



The 2014 debut EP of UltraMantis Black, the hardcore musical vessel of professional wrestling's own UltraMantis Black. Having spent over a decade dominating the independent pro wrestling scene, UltraMantis recruited a cadre of musicians from today's finest punk bands, including members of Pissed Jeans, to form a blistering sociopolitical hardcore band that is equal parts Vegan Reich, Deadguy and LARM. Envision the unapologetic politics and fury of '90s hardcore filtered through the over-the-top theatrics of lucha libre.

Track Listing

  1. Biomonster DNA 1.12
  2. Prescription Culture 1.04
  3. Oil and Gas 0.58
  4. Sentience
  5. Stockpiling Graves 0.50
  6. Deepest Ecology 0.49
  7. West Siberian Plain 2.00
  8. Earth War 1.19
  9. Gloom of Prosperity 3.02


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Relapse Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 13.14
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0781676725120


Free delivery within the UK

Also by UltraMantis Black


Available with free
standard delivery