Undermind: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All eleven episodes of the British TV drama following the threat to society posed by the apparent brainwashing of high-ranking politicians and figures of authority.

The bizarre behaviour of Drew Heriot (Jeremy Wilkin)'s brother, a policeman, alerts him to the wider problem affecting the society.

With the aid of his sister-in-law, Anne (Rosemary Nicols), Drew sets about investigating the strange occurrences and attempts to alert the few remaining sane figures in authority to the scale of the problem facing them.

The episodes are: 'Onset of Fear', 'Flowers of Havoc', 'The New Dimensions', 'Death in England', 'Too Many Enemies', 'Intent to Destroy', 'Songs of Death', 'Puppets of Evil', 'Test for the Future', 'Waves of Sound' and 'End Signal'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626371142
  • Catalogue number: 7953711
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK