Union J, CD / Album Cd

Union J CD / Album

by Union J



Self-titled debut album by the British boy band. After finishing in fourth place on the ninth series of 'The X Factor', the band released their debut single 'Carry You' which features on the album. Other singles included are 'Beautiful Life' and 'Loving You Is Easy'. The album entered the UK Albums Chart at #6.

Track Listing

  1. Carry You
  2. Beautiful Life
  3. Loving You Is Easy
  4. Last Goodbye
  5. Beethoven
  6. Head in the Clouds
  7. Where Are You Now
  8. Save the Last Dance
  9. Amaze Me
  10. Skyscraper


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 35.31
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837497220


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK