Fearne Cotton - Happy Place, CD / Album Cd

Fearne Cotton - Happy Place CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

  • Information


A Various artist album under Fearne Cotton's Happy Place brand, featuring iconic and exciting new artists' original tracks on the themes of mindfulness, self-care, hope, life, love and loss. Featuring: Einaudi, Emeli Sande, Sam Fender, Rhys Lewis, Amahla, Larry Pink The Human, Tommy Ashby, Billie Marten, Luke Sital Sigh, Stephan Moccio, Lissie, Geejay, Kye Stones & Helen Mirren.

Track Listing

  1. Ludovico Einaudi - Sometimes It Snows in April
  2. Emeli Sandé - Breathe
  3. Sam Fender - Dead Boys
  4. Rhys Lewis - Storm in My Heart
  5. Amahla - Bold
  6. LARRY PINK THE HUMAN - Love You, Bye.
  7. Tommy Ashby - Chase the Fear Away
  8. Billie Marten - Orange Tree
  9. Luke Sital-Singh - California Blue
  10. Stephan Moccio - A La Prochaine...
  11. Lissie - Surrender to Be Free
  12. GeeJay - Lose My Mind
  13. Kye Sones - My Mind and Me
  14. Fearne Cotton, GABA & Amelia Warner - Lockdown Kittens Dancing (Feat. Helen Mirren)